Corinna Auferkamp

Corinna Auferkamp
Tel. 04441/889688-16
corinna@bitters.de

Thomas Bolte

Thomas Bolte
Tel. 04441/889688-14
thomas@bitters.de

Annika Kröger

Annika Kröger
Tel. 04441/889688-13
annika@bitters.de

Annika Müller

Annika Müller
Tel. 04441/889688-21
mueller@bitters.de

Johannes

Johannes Rolfes
Tel. 04441/889688-15
johannes@bitters.de

Svenja Bokop

Svenja Bokop
Tel. 04441/889688-21
svenja@bitters.de

Simone Koopmann

Simone Koopmann
Tel. 04441/889688-23
simone@bitters.de

Kristina Lange

Kristina Lange
Tel. 04441/889688-15
kristina@bitters.de

Caroline Starmann

Caroline Starmann
Tel. 04441/889688-17
caroline@bitters.de

Sandra Vocke

Sandra Vocke
Tel. 04441/889688-21
sandra@bitters.de

Geschäftsführung

Christian Bitter

Christian Bitter
Tel. 04441/889688-11
bitter@bitters.de

Ralf Kunefke

Ralf Kunefke
Tel. 04441/889688-12
kunefke@bitters.de

Print
Web

Michael Bornhorst

Michael Bornhorst
Tel. 04441/889688-20
michael@bitters.de

Marius Wendeln

Marius Wendeln
Tel. 04441/889688-26
marius@bitters.de

Michael Reinke

Michael Reinke
Tel. 04441/889688-25
reinke@bitters.de

Film

Dennis Tegeder

Dennis Tegeder
GF Neue Medien
Tel. 04441/889688-96
tegeder@bitters.de

Traffic

Marie Bünnemeyer

Marie Bünnemeyer
Tel. 04441/889688-30
marie@bitters.de

Text

Matthias Koos

Matthias Koos
Tel. 04441/889688-24
matthias@bitters.de

Fotografie

Jessika Wollstein

Jessika Wollstein
Tel. 04441/889688-19
jessika@bitters.de

Traffic

Imke Rasche

Imke Rasche
Tel. 04441/889688-16
imke@bitters.de